Fumbling Towards Here

Tear Jerker Alert (But Take A Look Anyway It’s Worth It)

Posted by dakota on July 24, 2008

This video just really touched me. There are many things in the world — some really are miracles:

I must shamelessly admit that I don’t even mind the Whitney Houston song in the background.
More of the whole story of Christian the lion:
http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/25797678/

6 Responses to “Tear Jerker Alert (But Take A Look Anyway It’s Worth It)”

  1. Alexandra said

    Hi. I found my way here from Lost & Found when I saw the mention of a thyroid problem. I am IVFer whose journey to motherhood might well have been a shorter trip had I (or my doctor, but hey…) better understood and gotten treatment for my hypothyroidism while I was ttc. If you want a plethora of information about hypothyroid stuff and conceiving with medical assistance, please just let me know.

    Best wishes to you on achieving the family of your dreams.

  2. dakota said

    alexandra thank you so much for dropping me a line. I would certainly appreciate any information you would like to share. However, when I clicked your link to visit you, I wasn’t able to find your site.

    I would love to be in touch.
    Thanks again.

  3. Heidi said

    I am ever so happy to be your clicker!! feel free to email me at any time if you need to chat! heidimingo at gmail dot com

    (I’m also known to text message should you ever need a texting cheerleader 🙂 )

  4. bleu said

    I was so not going to watch but then I did and omg thank you, so amazing.

  5. used car said

    Doing so will position you to also take care of the expenses of adding another car to the household, such as increased insurance costs and general upkeep.
    Recently fuel price increases have drastically reduced the
    value of trucks and SUVs as they flood the used car market.
    Providing used car assessment (中古車査定) service in Yokohama, Kanagawa-ken and Suzuki-ku.

  6. Celinda said

    This is a message to the admin. Your website is missing out on at least 300 visitors per day. I have found a company which offers to dramatically increase your traffic to your website: http://voxseo.com/traffic/ They offer 1,000 free visitors during their free trial period and I managed to get over 30,000 visitors per month using their services, you could also get lot more targeted traffic than you have now. Hope this helps 🙂 Take care.

Leave a Reply

 
